Pre-Order + Surprise Release

Hi Everyone,

I’m super excited to share with you that Taken by a Monster (In the Arms of Monsters Trilogy, Book 2) is now available for pre-order. This will be available on Barnes and Noble, Kobo, etc but I don’t have links for them. I’m hoping they will be live by release day, which is only a few days away. 🙂

Pre-Order Links: Amazon (US) / Amazon (UK) / Amazon (AU)/ Amazon (CA) / Smashwords


Surprise Release

Also, I’m happy to announce that Soldiers of Wrath is now available as a completed boxset. 🙂


This set includes all books in the Soldiers of Wrath MC series, creating one complete collection.

Books included in set are:

-Owned by the Bastard
-Bent, Not Broken
-Hard As Steel
-Dead Bastard
-Ruin and Rise
-The Way I Like It
-Lost in You
-All or Nothin’
-Wild Ride
-The Harder They Fall
-Bikers, Babies, and Leather

Published by Author Sam Crescent

Sam Crescent is a USA Today Bestselling author who is passionate about romance. She resides in the UK, and loves creating new exciting characters that take her on a journey she never expected. When she's not panicking about a story or arguing with a character, she can be found in her kitchen creating all kinds of havoc.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: