It’s Time for … The Initiation

Hi Everyone,

I’m so happy right now. I’ve got some really great news, Evernight Publishing said YES to my mindfuck, titled, Twisted in Chains. If you go to my Coming Soon page, you will see it listed with a blurb.

Now, I’ve been in the dark romance zone a lot lately. It’s weird as I wrote all my dark books on the lead up and during Christmas. The first book in my Duet is releasing February 22nd, and I’ve got a super awesome cover to show off. Book 2, Damaged Queen, will be releasing March 5th, cover coming soon for that one.

I love it soo much!

The Initiation2

Harper Miller doesn’t want to handle what has happened to her over the past year. Her father left, her mother killed herself, and she still has to be the good girl, the one that doesn’t make waves, who is always nice. But one day, something changes.


No, it’s not something. It’s them.


Draven, Axel, Jett, and Buck. All of them are dangerous, scary, and most people avoid them at all costs. She knows they’re bad news, but Draven’s not willing to take no for an answer, not from her.


For Draven, he and his friends had this idea of finding the one girl that would complete their circle. One girl for all of them. Harper is that one girl, but first she has to go through their initiation to become one of them, to be able to bear their names, and to stand proudly.


All they ask is she remain loyal to them and them alone. No squealing to the cops. No backing down. And above all else, no running away.


All she has to do is give herself, mind, heart, and body. She can keep her soul. It’s dark anyway, just like theirs. 

Published by Author Sam Crescent

Sam Crescent is a USA Today Bestselling author who is passionate about romance. She resides in the UK, and loves creating new exciting characters that take her on a journey she never expected. When she's not panicking about a story or arguing with a character, she can be found in her kitchen creating all kinds of havoc.

%d bloggers like this: