I’m keeping all the details of this duet together on one page. Two books, released within weeks of each other.

Are you ready to take the leap?

Pinterest Board: Darkness Within 1 & 2

The Initiation (Darkness Within, 1) 


The Initiation2


Release Date: February 22nd

Buy Links: Evernight PublishingAmazon (US) / Amazon (UK) / Amazon (AU) / Amazon (CA)Barnes and Noble / Kobo / Smashwords / iTunes / Bookstrand /

Print: Amazon (US) / Amazon (UK)

Harper Miller doesn’t want to handle what has happened to her over the past year. Her father left, her mother killed herself, and she still has to be the good girl.

The one that doesn’t make waves. Who is always nice.

Then one day, it’s like something changes.

No, it’s not something.

It’s them.

The four guys at her school. All of them dangerous, scary, and most people avoid at all cost. She knows they’re wrong but Draven’s not willing to take no for an answer, not from her.

He won’t let her run and hide. He’s determined to bring out the fight in her. When he wins, which he will, it’s going to get ugly.

For Draven, he and his friends had this idea of finding the one girl that would complete their circle. One girl for all of them. Harper is that one girl but first she has to go through their initiation to become one of them. To bear their names, and to stand proudly.

All they ask is she remain loyal to them and them alone.

No squealing to the cops. No backing down.  And above all else, no running away.

All she has to do is give herself, mind, heart, and body. She can keep her soul. It’s dark anyway, just like theirs.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

DAMAGED QUEEN (Darkness Within, 2) 

Expected Release: March 5th



Don’t worry, it’s all part of the fun.