Falling in LoveThis is a list of all my series. There should be a drop down box where you can find all the information.

The Valentines

The Skulls

Chaos Bleeds

Billionaire Bikers MC

Curvy Women Wanted

Deadly Duet

Dirty Fuckers MC

Saints and Sinners MC

The Denton Family Legacy

The Bad Boy Collection

The Family

Unlikely Love

Cape Falls

The Owners

Trojans MC

The Sinclair Men


The Law Castle Bad Boys

Disaster of the Other World

The Allusifa Siblings

Rock Wood Pack

Clifford Arbor

Long Mead

 (Co-written with Jenika Snow)

The Alpha Shifter Collection

The Pack Claims A Mate

Falling in Love

Friends, Men, and Secrets

Club Kink

Creek Valley Series



Love in Stone Valley

12 thoughts on “Series

  1. Hello Sam
    How was ur Christmas??
    Btw I read ur book her beast. I was wondering if there will be book for Caleb and Dwayne too. Plz let me know
    Happy holidays

  2. Hello
    When will the next book from the Denton Legacy come out?
    Please tell me it isn’t
    Your books are a great inspiration.. I am a curvy girl myself on a journey towards loving your own skin.. and you books started the journey for me.
    Loads of Love from Saudi Arabia!

    1. Hi,

      No, it’s not over. I’ve got the rest of the brothers to do, along with the sister. I don’t know when the next is coming out. I’m hoping soon. So many characters are talking to me.


  3. I just read Control, book 1 of the Trojan mc. I loved, loved this book. I’m looking forward to the next one. Please tell me it’s about Mary & Pike. I really want know what happens with them. Any idea of when it will be coming out?

    1. Hi,

      Thank you so much and I’m so pleased you enjoyed Control. I’m currently writing Pike and Mary’s story and it will depend on my publisher if they accept then the book will be released.


Comments are closed.

%d bloggers like this: