Brand New Boxset

CSP boxsetTitle: The Soldiers of Wrath Volume 2

Series: Soldiers of Wrath MC

Company: Crescent Snow Publishing

Buy Links: Amazon (US) / Amazon (UK) / Amazon (AU) / Amazon (CA) / All Romance E-Books / Scribd /  Inktera / Kobo

This boxed set includes the following Soldiers of Wrath MC: 

-Previously published Soldiers of Wrath short story (available for free on the Crescent Snow website.) 
-Book 4: Dead Bastard 
-Book 4.5: Ruin and Rise 
-Book 5: The Way I Like It 
-Previously published Soldiers of Wrath holiday short story (available for free on the Crescent Snow website) 
-Book 1 of Soldiers spin-off series: Beast (The Soldiers of Wrath MC: Grit Chapter) 


The Soldiers of Wrath MC is filled with, vicious, dangerous men who’ll move heaven and earth to get what they want. This box-set is filled with alpha, obsessed bikers that will do anything it takes to make sure the women they love are safe.